Vacation pictures from my honey and I’s trip

Standard

Mountain Laurel at Shenandoah National Park

High Point in New Jersey.. Reflection in the water

Lion Fish at the National Aquarium

A deer that we saw on the side of the road!

Venus transit.. The black dot is Venus. Only happens twice every 112 years!

Butterfly shots..

More butterflies..

We saw a bear!

Beautiful sunset taken by the honey 🙂

I have been trying to work on my two research projects this summer but I have been impressively lazy. I’ve been sick for two days with phlegm, sore throat and fever so thats why I haven’t been productive lately.  Last week, I was exhausted from my vacation (walked 6-7 miles everyday with the honey) and took the week to recover. I am trying to get more interviews for one project and learn the software I need for another project. Just trying to get rid of my being lazy, ugh.

I can see how the dissertation will be difficult with no structure. I will get out of the house more and work in coffee shops to get myself to work more.

Hopefully I’ll have a more productive update in a few weeks..

I’m heading to my vacation in 19 days, whee! 

Leave a Reply

