6 weeks to go!

Standard

Its hard to believe that in six weeks, the semester will be over. 

I spent the last weekend in A City with 2 high school friends. We ate so much food and walked around a lot. It was a good break from school and despite how expensive it was, it was totally worth it. My feet have been whining about all the walking I did but I should be fine. The honey couldn’t come because he was on back up but he did drop off my friend and I, and then picked me up when I got back. One of the perks of having a honey 🙂 

I won’t write so much in the next few weeks since I will be focusing on finishing the papers and studying for exams. 

Cheers! 

Leave a Reply

